Nastavno osoblje u školskoj 2019/2020. godini

 

r/b Profesor/ica Predmet E-mail
1.      Mirza Herco Bosanski jezik i književnost mirza.herco@gimbreza.edu.ba
2.      Ehlimana Lukačević-Grbo Bosanski jezik i književnost ehlimana.lukacevic.grbo@gimbreza.edu.ba
3.      Aida Alić Informatika aida.alic@gimbreza.edu.ba
4. Emina Krivokapa Informatika emina.krivokapa@gimbreza.edu.ba
5.      Jasna Mujanović Engleski jezik jasna.mujanovic@gimbreza.edu.ba
6.      Amela Memić Engleski jezik amela.memic@gimbreza.edu.ba
7.      Lejla Karavdić Njemački jezik lejla.karavdic@gimbreza.edu.ba
8. Amina Ibrica Turski jezik amina.ibrica@gimbreza.edu.ba
9.   Fahrudin Salihović Matematika fahrudin.salihovic@gimbreza.edu.ba
10.   Selma Buza-Mujanović Matematika selma.buza.mujanovic@gimbreza.edu.ba
11. Arnes Klisura Fizika arnes.klisura@gimbreza.edu.ba
12.   Adnan Tihić Fizika adnan.tihic@gimbreza.edu.ba
13.   Tima Žugor Hemija tima.zugor@gimbreza.edu.ba
14. Behija Bisić Hemija behija.bisic@gimbreza.edu.ba
15.   Elvedin Šabanović Biologija elvedin.sabanovic@gimbreza.edu.ba
16.   Ćamil Buljetović Historija, Kultura Religija camil.buljetovic@gimbreza.edu.ba
17.   Edina Dervišević Geografija edina.dervisevic@gimbreza.edu.ba
18.   Elma Taslaman Tjelesni i zdravstveni odgoj elma.taslaman@gimbreza.edu.ba
19.   Dubravko Tokmačić Likovna kultura dubravko.tokmacic@gimbreza.edu.ba
20.   Adnan Bijelonja Muzička kultura adnan.bijelonja@gimbreza.edu.ba
21.   Halida Omerhodžić Demokratija i ljudska prava halida.omerhodzic@gimbreza.edu.ba
22.   Majida Memišević Psihologija majida.memisevic@gimbreza.edu.ba
23.   Alma Alibegović Filozofija s logikom alma.alibegovic@gimbreza.edu.ba
24.   Senita Karaga-Muslija Islamska vjeronauka senita.karaga.muslija@gimbreza.edu.ba
25.   Semin Mamela Latinski jezik semin.mamela@gimbreza.edu.ba
26.   Dženita Uzunalić Sociologija dzenita.uzunalic@gimbreza.edu.ba